When a customer accepts the offer your company gave, a contract is created. If the customer pays aumnics. Once the payment is complete, the customer workspace is added to your workspace list. You are notified about your new workspace. you can simply click and join the workspace. Everyone in the customer workspace is notified about you joining the workspace and people will start their conversations with you and you can get started to work.